Wish you were here

Technical: Taken on a busted iPhone XS. Played around in the native photos app to edit it. I’ve only edited photos a handful of times. And even then, it’s mainly for meme reasons. This is my first time playing around with saturation and settings of that nature.

Thoughts: I was just walking around Central Park and came across this view. It was incredible. In the midst of all the artificial, invasive, yet beautiful architecture; there is over 840 acres of nature. Interestingly enough, the real estate surrounding this land is some of the most expensive in New York City.

Feelings: I miss my girlfriend. a lot. I felt somewhat empty walking around the city that day. The whole time I was thinking, how incredible would it be to share this with someone. It’s a fun story as to how we ended up together. probably best saved for another day.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started